2 commenti su “MALATO COME ME ” In This Moment “

  1. Funny story, my son saw ‘In This Moment’ in 2012, really liked the band and loved the singers voice. So a few minutes ago he came to tell me, hey remember that band, they just released a new album. But he didn’t play any songs for me. So then I say, hey I was listening to this cool song today that you’d like. Played this song and he starts laughing, because it was the same band, same song he was listening to. Kinda weird coincidence, so I thought I ‘d share.
    ~Paris

Lascia un commento

